Contact Us


 

Pro shop: 604.856.0929

Fax: 604.856.0928

 

General Manager

Larry Brown

larry@pagodaridge.ca

Food & Beverage Manager

Lenny Brown

lenny@pagodaridge.ca

Director of Golf Operations

Connor Borrowdale

connor@pagodaridge.ca

Projects Manager

Lloyd Brown

lloyd@it4u.ca

Events Co-ordinator

Tammy Stamnes

tammy@pagodaridge.ca

Administration

Pam Zacharuk

pam@pagodaridge.ca